Thank you to the 2018 GNSI Conference Team!

Questions? Click on the name for the area appropriate to your question. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please visit the FAQ, Guest Policy, Exhibit Specs, and Conference Schedule to see if your question has already been answered.

Joel Floyd
Conference Chair

Susan Underkoffler
Conference Registrar

Cordelia Norris
Housing Coordinator

Laura Ravenhorst

Taina Litwak
Peter Green
Program Co-coordinators

Trudy Nicholson (traditional)
Quinn Burrell (digital)
Catherine Miller (tech showcase)
Workshop Coordinators

Mary Ellen Carsley
Shannon Russell
Field Trip & Transportation Coordinators

Dakota Harr (offsite)
Charles Chen (onsite)
Sally Bensusen (onsite)
Exhibit Coordinators

Tricia Cassady

Deb Shaw
Bonnie Stein
Jerome Domingo
Website Programming and Online Registration

Linda Feltner - President
Sara Taliaferro - President-Elect
Ikumi Kayama - Vice President
Cheryl McCutchan - Recording Secretary
Karen Johnson - Treasurer
Scott Rawlins - Education Director
Diana Marques - Outreach Director
Daisy Chung - Membership Director
GNSI Board of Directors

Sara Taliaferro - Conference Oversight Committee Chair
Britt Griswold - GNSI Webmaster/COC
Robin Carlson - COC
Scott Rawlins - COC
Jennifer Landin - COC
Amelia Janes - COC
Peter Green - COC
Dave Clarke - COC

Gail Guth - Journal Co-Editor

Conference History and General Advice